

Share Ownership of PT Bank Danamon Indonesia Tbk by Member of the Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors

Board of Commissioner

No	Name	Position	Number of Shares	Percentage
1.	Yasushi Itagaki	President Commissioner	-	-
2.	Halim Alamsyah	Vice President Commissioner Independent	-	-
3.	Peter Benyamin Stok	Independent Commissioner	-	-
4.	Nobuya Kawasaki	Commissioner	-	-
5.	Hedy Maria Helena Lapian	Independent Commissioner	_	-
6.	Dan Harsono	Commissioner	_	_

Board of Director

No.	Name	Position	Number of Shares	Percentage
1.	Daisuke Ejima	President Director	-	-
2.	Honggo Widjojo Kangmasto	Vice President Director	1.461.800	0,01%
3.	Herry Hykmanto	Director	772.556	0,01%
4.	Rita Mirasari	Director	401.700	0,00%
5.	Dadi Budiana	Director	889.500	0,01%
6.	Thomas Sudarma	Director	552.200	0,01%
7.	Jin Yoshida	Director	-	-
8.	Yenny Siswanto	Director	104.100	0,00%

As of 30 June 2025