

## Share Ownership of PT Bank Danamon Indonesia Tbk by Member of the Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors

## Board of Commissioner

No	Name	Position	Number of Shares	Percentage
1.	Yasushi Itagaki	President Commissioner	-	-
2.	Halim Alamsyah	Vice President Commissioner (Independent)	-	-
3.	Peter Benyamin Stok	Independent Commissioner	-	-
4.	Nobuya Kawasaki	Commissioner	-	-
5.	Hedy Maria Helena Lapian	Independent Commissioner	-	-
6.	Dan Harsono	Commissioner	-	-

## **Board of Director**

No.	Name	Position	Number of Shares	Percentage
1.	Daisuke Ejima	President Director	-	-
2.	Honggo Widjojo Kangmasto	Vice President Director	1.188.000	0,01%
3.	Herry Hykmanto	Director	680.256	0,01%
4.	Rita Mirasari	Director	343.600	0,00%
5.	Dadi Budiana	Director	749.700	0,01%
6.	Thomas Sudarma	Director	460.100	0,00%
7.	Jin Yoshida	Director	-	-
8.	Yenny Siswanto*	Director	59.300	0,00%

\*The appointment will be effective after passing the fit and proper test from the Financial Services Authority.

As of 31 March 2025