

THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE SUMMARY OF THE MINUTES OF **EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS** OF PT BANK DANAMON INDONESIA TBK

PT Bank Danamon Indonesia Tbk (the "Company") hereby announces to the Shareholders that the Company has convened the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders (the "Meeting") on Tuesday, dated 26 August 2021 EGMS at 02:22 pm to 02:40 pm (West Indonesia Time), located at Menara Bank Danamon, Auditorium, 23rd floor, Jl. HR. Rasuna Said, Blok C No. 10, Karet Setiabudi, Jakarta 12920.

In relation to the Meeting, the Board of Directors of the Company has conducted the following disclosures:

- 1. Notified the plan and agenda to hold the Meeting to OJK on July 12, 2021;
- 2. Published the Announcement of the EGMS of the Company on July 19, 2021 and uploaded it on the Indonesia Stock Exchanges website ("IDX"), Indonesia Central Securities Depository (Kustodian Sentral Efek Indonesia (hereinafter referred to "KSEI") website and Company's website: www.danamon.co.id;
- 3. Published the Invitation of the EGMS to the Shareholders on August 4, 2021 and uploaded it on the IDX website, KSEI website and Company's website;
- 4. Submitted the disclosure information to OJK, IDX website, KSEI website and company website regarding resignation of Mr. Adnan Qayum Khan as Director of the Company and Mrs. Michellina Laksmi Triwardhany as Vice President Director of the Company on June 11, 2021 and August 3, 2021 respectively; and
- 5. Published a profile of Independent Commissioners candidate of the Company and other meeting materials on the Company's website.

The Meeting was chaired by Prof. Dr. Johanes Berchmans Kristiadi Pudjosukanto, the Vice President Commissioner (Independent) of the Company, in accordance with the Company's Article of Association and Circular Resolutions of the Board of Commissioners.

Members of the Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors who physically attended the Meeting were:

- 1. Prof. Dr. Johanes Berchmans Kristiadi Pudjosukanto as Vice President Commissioner (Independent)
- 2. Yasushi Itagaki as President Director
- 3. Rita Mirasari as Director of the Company

while members of the Board of Commissioners, the Board of Directors, Audit Committee, and Sharia Supervisory Board who attended through Webex and eASY.KSEI application were:

Board of Commissioners

- 1. Takayoshi Futae, President Commissioner
- 2. Nobuya Kawasaki, Commissioner
- 3. Peter Benyamin Stok, Commissioner (Independent)
- 4. Hedy Maria Helena Lapian, Commissioner (Independent)
- 5. Takanori Sazaki, Commissioner*)
- 6. Dan Harsono, Commissioner*)
- *) will be effective after passing the Fit and Proper Test of the Financial Services Authority (OJK)

Audit Committee

- 1. Peter Benyamin Stok, Chairman
- 2. Prof. Dr. Johanes Berchmans Kristiadi Pudjosukanto,
- 3. Mawar IR Napitupulu, Member (Independent Party)
- 4. Zainal Abidin, Member (Independent Party) *) physically present

Board of Directors

- 1. Michellina Laksmi Triwardhany, Vice President Director
- 2. Honggo Widjojo Kangmasto, Vice President Director
- 3. Herry Hykmanto, Director
- 4. Heriyanto Agung Putra, Director
- 5. Dadi Budiana, Director
- 6. Muljono Tjandra, Director
- 7. Naoki Mizoguchi, Director

Sharia Supervisory Board

- 1. Prof. Dr. HM Din Syamsuddin; Chairman
- 2. Dr. Hasanudin, M. Ag., Member
- 3. Dr. Asep Supyadillah, M. Ag., Member

The Company has: (i) appointed Mala Mukti, S.H., LL.M. as Public Notary and PT Adimitra Jasa Korpora as the Share Administration Bureau to calculate the quorum and voting tabulation; and



(ii) provided an opportunity to the Shareholders to submit question and/or opinion in relation to the agenda discussed. There were 1 (one) question from Shareholder who own 1,000 (one thousand) shares in the Company. And the question already answered by Director of the Company.

In accordance to the Shareholders Registry as August 3, 2021, the total number of entitled shares was 9,773,552,870 shares. The number of shares with voting rights that attended the Meeting was 9,141,223,370 shares or approximately 93.53% of the total shares issued by the Company. As such, this has fulfilled the required quorum and decision making quorum requirements for the agenda of the Meeting (more than 2/3 of the total issued with voting rights present and / or represented at the Meeting). The Meeting was therefore legitimate to be held and adopted the following resolutions:

- a. Approved to appoint Mr. Dr. Halim Alamsyah as Independent Commissioner, which will be effective after passing the Fit and Proper Test of the Financial Services Authority (OJK) with term of office is the same as the term of office of the incumbent of the Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors.
 - b. Accepted the resignation of Mrs. Michellina Laksmi Triwardhany effective as of September 4, 2021 and resignation of Mr. Adnan Qayum Khan effective as of July 24, 2021 with expression of thanks for the services they have provided to the Company. The grant of release and discharge (volledig acquit et de charge) to Mrs. Michellina Laksmi Triwardhany and Mr. Adnan Qayum Khan will be determined at the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders which discusses the Company's financial statements for the financial year ending 31 December 2021;

Therefore, the composition of the Board of Commissioners of the Company, which is effective as of the date of passing the fit and proper test from the Financial Services Authority of each Mr. Takanori Sazaki, Mr. Dan Harsono and Mr. Dr. Halim Alamsyah, is as follows:

Board of Commissioners

President Commissioner : Takayoshi Futae

Vice President Commissioner : Prof. Dr. Johanes Berchmans Kristiadi

(Independent) Pudjosukanto
Commissioner : Nobuya Kawasaki
Commissioner (Independent) : Peter Benyamin Stok
Commissioner (Independent) : Hedy Maria Helena Lapian

Commissioner : Takanori Sazaki*)
Commissioner : Dan Harsono*)
Commissioner (Independent) : Dr. Halim Alamsyah*)

*) will be effective after passing the Fit and Proper Test of the Financial Services

The composition of the Board of Directors of the Company effective as of September 4, 2021 is as follows:

Board of Directors

President Director : Yasushi Itagaki

Vice President Director : Honggo Widjojo Kangmasto

Director : Herry Hykmanto Director : Rita Mirasari

Director : Heriyanto Agung Putra

Director : Dadi Budiana
Director : Muljono Tjandra
Director : Naoki Mizoguchi

with term of office that will end up to the closing of the third Annual General Meeting of Shareholders for the financial year book ended 2022 without prejudice to the right of General Meeting of Shareholder to dismiss them at any time.



2. Approved to give authority to the Board of Directors to include such decisions in the deeds of statements made before a notary public, notify changes to the Company's data to the Minister of Law and Human Rights of the Republic of Indonesia.

The results of calculation voting card	Total Majority Votes and Approve Votes: 9,139,895,945 shares or 98.82% Total No Votes: : 6,800 shares or 0.000074388% Total Approve + Abstain: 9,139,902,745 shares or 99.985553082%		
	Abstain	Disapprove	Approve
	6,800 shares	1,320,625 shares	9,139,895,945 shares
	or 0.000074388%	or 0.014446917%	or 99.985478694%

Jakarta, August 30, 2021

PT Bank Danamon Indonesia Tbk

Board of Director