

THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE SUMMARY OF THE MINUTES OF EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS OF PT BANK DANAMON INDONESIA TBK

PT Bank Danamon Indonesia Tbk (the **"Company"**) hereby announces to the Shareholders that the Company has convened the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders (the **"Meeting"**) on Tuesday, dated 1 October 2019 EGMS at 14:25 pm to 14:50 pm (West Indonesia Time), located at Menara Bank Danamon, Auditorium, 23rd floor, Jl. HR. Rasuna Said, Blok C No. 10, Karet Setiabudi, Jakarta 12920.

In relation to the Meeting, the Board of Directors of the Company has conducted the following disclosures:

- 1. Notified the plan to hold the Meeting to OJK on 15 August 2019;
- 2. Advertised the Announcement of the Meeting of the Company in the daily newspapers, KONTAN and KOMPAS on 23 August 2019 and upload it on the Company's website: www.danamon.co.id at the same date/day;
- 3. Advertised the Invitation of the Meeting to the Shareholders in the daily newspapers, KONTAN and KOMPAS on 9 September 2019 and upload it on the Company's website at the same date/day;
- 4. Uploading announcement advertisements, invitation advertising, explanation of the agenda of the Meeting, and other Meeting materials through the Reporting System Spe.OJK-IDXNet.

The Meeting was chaired by Johanes Berchmans Kristiadi Pudjosukanto, the Vice President Commissioner (Independent) of the Company, in accordance with Articles of Associations of the Company and Circular Resolutions of the Board of Commissioners.

Members of the Board of Commissioners, members of the Board of Directors, members of Audit Committee, and members of Sharia Supervisory Board who attended the Meeting:

Board of Commissioners

- 1. Takayoshi Futae, President Commissioner
- 2. Johanes Berchmans Kristiadi Pudjosukanto, Vice President Commissioner (Independent)
- 3. Masamichi Yasuda, Commissioner
- Manggi Taruna Habir, Commissioner (Independent)
- 5. Made Sukada, Commissioner (Independent)
- 6. Peter Benyamin Stok, Commissioner (Independent)

Audit Committee

- 1. Made Sukada, Chairman
- 2. Peter Benyamin Stok, Member
- 3. Angela Simatupang, Member (Independent Party)
- 4. Yusuf Nawawi, Member (Independent Party)

Board of Directors

- 1. Sng Seow Wah, President Director
- 2. Michellina Laksmi Triwardhany, Vice President Director
- 3. Adnan Qayum Khan, Director
- 4. Heriyanto Agung Putra, Director
- 5. Herry Hykmanto, Director
- 6. Yasushi Itagaki, Director
- 7. Dadi Budiana, Director
- 7. Daul Buulana, Director
- 8. Rita Mirasari, Director

Sharia Supervisory Board

- 1. Prof. DR. HM Din Syamsuddin; Chairman
- 2. Dr. Hasanudin, M. Ag., Member
- 3. Drs. Asep Supyadillah, M. Ag., Member

The Company has: (i) appointed Mala Mukti, S.H., LL.M. as Public Notary and PT Adimitra Jasa Korpora as the Share Administration Bureau to calculate the quorum and voting tabulation; and (ii) provided an opportunity to the Shareholders to submit question and/or opinion in relation to the agenda discussed, and there were no shareholders who asked question in the first agenda and second agenda.

In accordance to the Shareholders Registry as 6 September 2019, the total number of entitled shares is 9,773,552,870 shares. The number of shares with voting rights that attended the Meeting was 9,326,385,319 shares or approximately 95.42% of the total shares issued by the Company. As such, this has fulfilled the required quorum and decision making quorum requirements for the agenda of the Meeting (more than 2/3 of the total issued with voting rights present and / or represented at the Meeting). The Meeting is therefore legitimate to be held and adopted the following resolutions:



First Agenda

- a. accepted the resignation of Mr. Sng Seow Wah and resignation of Mr. Satinder Pal Singh Ahluwalia with expression of thanks for the services they have provided to the Company. The grant of release and discharge (volledig acquit et de charge) to Mr. Sng Seow Wah and Mr. Satinder Pal Singh Ahluwalia will be determined at the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders in accordance to their respective term of office.
 - b. approved the dismissal of Mr. Yasushi Itagaki as the Director of the Company and at the same time appoint Mr. Yasushi Itagaki as the President Director of the Company. The dismissal and appointment of Mr. Yasushi Itagaki will be effective after passing the Fit and Proper Test of the Financial Services Authority (OJK) as President Director where his term of office is the same as the term of office of the incumbent of BoD;
 - c. approved to appoint :
 - Mr. Noriaki Goto as Commissioner
 - Mr. Nobuya Kawasaki as Commissioner
 - Mr. Honggo Widjojo Kangmasto as Vice President Director
 - Mr. Muljono Tjandra as Director
 - Mr. Naoki Mizoguchi as Director

where their respective appointment will be effective after passing the Fit and Proper Test of the Financial Services Authority (OJK) where their respective term of office is the same as the term of office of the incumbent of the BoC and BoD.

Therefore, the composition of the Board of Commissioners, Board of Directors and Sharia Supervisory Board of the Company as follows:

Board of Commissioners

President Commissioner	:	Takayoshi Futae
Vice President Commissioner	:	Johanes Berchmans Kristiadi Pudjosukanto
(Independent)		
Commissioner	:	Masamichi Yasuda
Commissioner	:	Noriaki Goto*
Commissioner	:	Nobuya Kawasaki*
Commissioner (Independent)	:	Manggi Taruna Habir
Commissioner (Independent)	:	Made Sukada
Commissioner (Independent)	:	Peter Benyamin Stok

Board of Directors

President Director	:	Yasushi Itagaki*
Vice President Director	:	Michellina Laksmi Triwardhany
Vice President Director	:	Honggo Widjojo Kangmasto*
Director	:	Adnan Qayum Khan
Director	:	Heriyanto Agung Putra
Director	:	Herry Hykmanto
Director	:	Dadi Budiana
Director	:	Rita Mirasari
Director	:	Muljono Tjandra*
Director	:	Naoki Mizoguchi*
Sharia Supervisory Board		
Chairman		Prof. DR. HM Din Svamsuddin

Chairman	:	Prof. DR. HM Din Syamsuddin
Member	:	Dr. Hasanudin, M.Ag.
Member	:	Drs. Asep Supyadillah, M. Ag.

*) will be effective after passing the Fit and Proper Test of the Financial Services Authority (OJK)

with term of office that will end up to the closing of the third Annual General Meeting of Shareholders for the financial year book ended 2019 which will convene at the latest on 30 June 2020, without prejudice to the right of General Meeting of Shareholder to dismiss them at any time.



2. Approved to give authority to the Board of Directors to include such decisions in the deeds of statements made before a notary public, notify changes to the Company's data to the Minister of Law and Human Rights of the Republic of Indonesia.

The results of	Total Majority Votes and Approve Votes 9,204,437,791 shares or 98.69% Total No Votes : 0 shares or 0				
calculation	Abstain	Disapprove	Approve		
voting card	0 shares	121,947,528 shares	9,204,437,791 shares		
	or 0	or 1.31%	or 98.69%		

Second Agenda

- 1. Approved the Amendments of Article 3 of the Company's Article of Association concerning Purpose and Objective and also Company Business Activity.
- 2. Approved to give authority to the Company's Board of Directors to restate the AoA including the proposed change above into one Notary deed and make editorial changes if needed in accordance with applicable regulations, and then submit application Minister of Law and Human Rights of the Republic of Indonesia, register it in the Company Register, and announce it in the State Gazette of the Republic of Indonesia.

The results of	Total Majority Votes and Approve Votes : 9,204,469,491 shares or 98.69% Total No Votes : 0 shares or 0				
calculation	Abstain	Disapprove	Approve		
voting card	0 shares	121,915,828 shares	9,204,469,491 shares		
	or 0	or 0	or 98.69%		

Jakarta, 3 October 2019 PT Bank Danamon Indonesia Tbk Board of Director