

THE RESOLUTION OF **EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS OF** PT Bank Danamon Indonesia Tbk (the "Company")

We announce that resolutions of the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company ("EGMS") convened on Thursday, October 27, 2011, in Jakarta are as follow:

1. Approving the nomination of Joseph Bataona as Director of the Company, effective at the date when Bank Indonesia approves his appointment as director of the Company.

Therefore the composition of the Board of Directors will be as follow:

President Director : Ho Hon Cheong; Muliadi Rahardia; Director Ali Rukmijah (Ali Yong); Director Director Vera Eve Lim: Director Herry Hykmanto;

Kanchan Keshav Nijasure; Fransiska Oei Lan Siem; Director Director Pradip Chhadva; Director

Michellina Laksmi Triwardhanny; Director Satinder Pal Singh Ahluwalia; Director Khoe Minhari Handikusuma: Director

Joseph Bataona. Director

With the term of offices expire at the adjournment of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company for the fiscal year ending on December 31, 2013, which shall be held by June 2014, at the latest.

2. Authorizing the Board of Directors of the Company to state the resolutions into a deed of Meeting Resolution made before public Notary and submitting the change of the Company's data to the Ministry of Law and Human Rights of Republic of Indonesia.

> Jakarta, October 28, 2011 PT Bank Danamon Indonesia Tbk The Board of Directors

PT Bank Danamon Indonesia Tbk.

Corporate Secretary

Menara Bank Danamon 7th Floor, Jl. Prof. DR. Satrio Kav. E4 No. 6

Mega Kuningan, Jakarta – Indonesia 12950,

Telp. +622157991001 – 03 Fax. +622157991160, e-mail: corpsec@danamon.co.id

Ukuran : 2 kol x 140 mmk Tgl. : 28 Oktober 2011

Harian : Jakarta Post