

Revision to **Announcement of the Resolution of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders For Financial Year 2009** PT Bank Danamon Indonesia Tbk ("Company")

This is to revise the Announcement of the Resolution of the Annual General Merity of Shareholders For Financial Year 2009 published at The Jakarta Post on April 30, 2010, particularly part 1 of the fifth Agenda regarding the compositions of the new Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners should be written as follow:

Board of Directors:

President Director

Vice President Director

Ho Hon Cheong Joseph Fellipus Peter Luhukay Muliadi Rahardja Director Director Ali Rukmijah (Ali Yong) Director Vera Eve Lim Director Herry Hykmanto Director

Kanchan Keshav Nijasure Fransiska Oei Lan Siem Pradip Chhadva Director Director

Michellina Laksmi Triwardhanny Satinder Pal Singh Ahluwalia Director Director

Board of Commissioners:

President Commissioner

Ng Kee Choe Professor Dr. Johannes Berchmans Kristiadi Pudjosukanto Milan Robert Shuster

Vice President Commissioner (independent)
Commissioner (independent)

Harry Arief Soepardi Sukadis Gan Chee Yen Commissioner (independent)

Commissioner

Manggi Taruna Habir Krisna Wijaya Commissioner (independent)

Commissioner

Commissioner Ernest Wong Yuen Weng

Effective as of the adjournment of AGMS until the adjournment of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company for the financial year ending on 31st December 2010, which shall be held at the latest in June 2011, with the exception for Ho Hon Cheong, Michellina Laksmi Triwardhanny, Satinder Pal Singh Ahluwalia and Ernest Wong Yuen Weng shall be effective as of the date when and if Bank Indonesia approves their appointments.

Jakarta May 1, 2010

PT Bank Danamon Indonesia Tbk

The Board of Directors

Corporate Secretary PT Bank Danamon Indonesia Tbk Menara Bank Danamon Lt.5, Jl.Prof Dr.Satrio Kav E IV No.6, Jakarta Selatan Tel. +62 21 5799 1001 – 3 Fax.+62 21 57991160 email corpsec@danamon.co.id

2 kol x 130 mmk • Jakarta Post 1 Mei 2010