Chronological Share Overview

Description	Year	Number of Shares Issued
A Series Shares		
Initial Public Offering	1989	12,000,000
Founders' shares		22,400,000
Bonus shares from capitalization of additional paid-in capital-		
capital paid-in excess of par value	1992	34,400,000
Limited Public Offering (Rights Issue) I	1993	224,000,000
Bonus shares from capitalization of additional paid-in capital-		
capital paid-in excess of par value	1995	112,000,000
Limited Public Offering (Rights Issue) II	1996	560,000,000
Founders' shares	1996	155,200,000
Stock split	1997	1,120,000,000
Total		2,240,000,000
Increase in par value per share to Rp 10,000 par value per share		
through reduction in total number of shares (reverse stock split)	2001	: 20
Increase in par value per share to Rp 50,000 par value per share		
through reduction in total number of shares (reverse stock split)	2003	: 5
Total A series shares at 31 December 2007		22,400,000
B Series Shares		
Limited Public Offering (Rights Issue) III	1999	215,040,000,000
Shares issued in connection with the Bank's merger with the former PDFCI	1999	45,375,000,000
Shares issued in connection with the Bank's merger with Bank Tiara Shares issued in connection with the Bank's merger with	2000	35,557,200,000
7 Taken-Over Banks (BTOs)*	2000	192,480,000,000
Total		488,452,200,000
Increase in par value per share to Rp 100 par value per share		
through reduction in total number of shares (reverse stock split)	2001	: 20
Increase in par value per share to Rp 500 par value per share		
of shares through reduction in total number (reverse stock split)	2003	: 5
		4,884,522,000
Shares issued in connection with Employee Stock Option Program		126,150,900
Total B series shares at 31 December 2007		5,010,672,900
Total A series + B Series		5,033,072,900

7 BTOs consisted of PT Bank Duta Tbk, PT Bank Rama Tbk, PT Bank Tamara Tbk, PT Bank Nusa Nasional Tbk, PT Bank Pos Nusantara, PT Jayabank International and * PT Bank Risjad Salim International

Deutsche Bank AG²⁾

Temasek Holdings (Private) Limited ¹⁾

Ownership Structure (As of 31 December 2007)



- Deutsche Bank AG is owned by:
 a. Insurance & Mutual Funds Companies 18%

 - a. Instance of matcar function companies for a bibliographic for a biblio





Asia Financial (Indonesia) Pte, Ltd. (68.05%)

Public (31.95%)