

Share Ownership of PT Bank Danamon Indonesia Tbk by Member of the Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors

Board of Commissioner

No	Name	Position	Number of Shares	Percentage
1.	Yasushi Itagaki	President Commissioner	-	-
2.	Halim Alamsyah	Vice President Commissioner (Independent)	-	-
3.	Peter Benyamin Stok	Independent Commissioner	-	-
4.	Nobuya Kawasaki	Commissioner	-	-
5.	Hedy Maria Helena Lapian	Independent Commissioner	-	-
6.	Dan Harsono	Commissioner	-	-

Board of Director

No.	Name	Position	Number of Shares	Percentage
1.	Daisuke Ejima	President Director	-	-
2.	Honggo Widjojo Kangmasto	Vice President Director	1.188.000	0,01%
3.	Hafid Hadeli	Vice President Director	534.200	0,01%
4.	Herry Hykmanto	Director	680.256	0,01%
5.	Rita Mirasari	Director	343.600	0,00%
6.	Dadi Budiana	Director	749.700	0,01%
7.	Muljono Tjandra	Director	503.000	0,01%
8.	Thomas Sudarma	Director	460.100	0,00%
9.	Jin Yoshida	Director	-	-

As of 28 February 2025