

Share Ownership of PT Bank Danamon Indonesia Tbk by Member of the Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors

Board of Commissioner

No	Name	Position	Number of Shares	Percentage
1.	Yasushi Itagaki*	President Commissioner	-	-
2.	Halim Alamsyah	Vice President Commissioner (Independent)	-	-
3.	Peter Benyamin Stok	Independent Commissioner	-	-
4.	Nobuya Kawasaki	Commissioner	-	-
5.	Hedy Maria Helena Lapian	Independent Commissioner	-	-
6.	Dan Harsono	Commissioner	-	_

^{*}has been approved by OJK and will be effective as of 1 January 2024

Board of Director

No.	Name	Position	Number of Shares	Percentage
1.	Daisuke Ejima	President Director	-	-
2.	Honggo Widjojo Kangmasto	Vice President Director	854.500	0,01%
3.	Hafid Hadeli	Vice President Director	278.500	0,00%
4.	Herry Hykmanto	Director	562.956	0,01%
5.	Rita Mirasari	Director	273.500	0,00%
6.	Dadi Budiana	Director	571.500	0,01%
7.	Muljono Tjandra	Director	407.700	0,00%
8.	Naoki Mizoguchi	Director	-	-
9.	Thomas Sudarma	Director	343.500	0,00%